NOTICE

- Single Bench-X comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh, will not function on 20-01-2022 & 21-01-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-XIII comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra, will not function on 20-01-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Single Bench-XVI comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Purushaindra Kumar Kaurav, will not function on 20-01-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)